Posted 20 hours ago

Live In Paris 1970

ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
Joined in 2023

About this deal

I'm So Afraid《、「World Turning《、「Don't Let Me Down Again《、「Hypnotized《、「Station Man《、「Spare Me A Little Of Your Love《、「Rhiannon《、「Landslide《の8曲で、約50分です。 The Original Fleetwood Mac The Early Years《に近い映像があり、後半はリンジー・バッキンガムやスティーヴィー・ニックスが加入してからのライヴやプロモーション・ビデオなどの構成になっています。

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment